Odeon
Bristol Odeon
Union Street, Bristol. BS1 2DS

Aquaman subtitled (12a)
Thu 13 Dec 17:10

SpiderMan Into The SpiderVerse subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 Dec 17:30



Bristol Scott BS9
Westbury Park, Bristol, BS9

Ralph Breaks The Internet subtitled (PG)
Tue 11 Dec 17:50


Vue
Bristol Cribbs Vue
The Venue, Cribbs Causeway, Merlin Road, Bristol, Avon BS10 7SR

Bohemian Rhapsody subtitled (12a)
Tue 11 Dec 17:25

Ralph Breaks The Internet subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 Dec 12:25


Vue
Bristol Longwell Green Vue
Aspects Leisure Park, Longwell Green, Bristol, Avon BS15 9LA

Mortal Engines subtitled (12a)
Tue 11 Dec 19:25


Showcase
Bristol Showcase Cinema de Lux, Cabot Circus
Glass House, Cabot Circus, Bristol, BS1 3BX

Creed 2 subtitled (12a)
Mon 10 Dec 19:00

The Grinch subtitled (U)
Sun 09 Dec 11:35


Showcase
Bristol Showcase Avonmeads
Avon Meads, St Phillips Causeway, Bristol, BS2 0SP

Widows subtitled (15)
Mon 10 Dec 19:10


Cineworld
Bristol Cineworld
Hengrove Leisure Park, Hengrove Way, Bristol, BS14 0HR

Ralph Breaks The Internet subtitled (PG)
Mon 10 Dec 17:20



Bristol Everyman
Whiteladies Road, Bristol BS8 2NH

Bohemian Rhapsody subtitled (12a)
Tue 11 Dec 11:30

Sorry To Bother You subtitled (15)
Wed 12 Dec 17:00


Watershed
Bristol Watershed
Watershed, 1 Canon's Road, Harbourside, Bristol BS1 5TX

A Star Is Born subtitled (15)
Fri 21 Dec 17:10, Sun 23 Dec 19:30, Fri 28 Dec 16:50, Sat 29 Dec 20:00, Mon 31 Dec 11:00

Sorry To Bother You subtitled (15)
Sun 09 Dec 16:50, Mon 10 Dec 17:50, Wed 12 Dec 15:20, Thu 13 Dec 17:50, Sun 16 Dec 20:00, Wed 19 Dec 20:40

The Old Man And The Gun subtitled (12a)
Fri 21 Dec 18:00, Fri 28 Dec 19:30, Sat 29 Dec 17:10, Mon 31 Dec 15:30

+ 'Deaf Conversations'


Cineworld
Yate Cineworld
Riverside, Link Road, Yate BS37 4FT

Creed 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 09 Dec 14:10, Mon 10 Dec 17:50


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can change/cancel. . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!