Odeon
Bournemouth Odeon BH2
Exeter Crescent, Bournemouth BH2 5AU

Captain Underpants subtitled (U)
Fri 20 Oct 10:15, Sat 21 Oct 10:15, Sun 22 Oct 10:15, Mon 23 Oct 10:15, Tue 24 Oct 10:15, Wed 25 Oct 10:15, Thu 26 Oct 10:15

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sat 28 Oct 10:15, Sun 29 Oct 10:15

Happy Death Day subtitled (15)
Thu 26 Oct 17:10

My Little Pony subtitled (U)
Wed 25 Oct 09:50

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 14:30, Sun 17 Dec 21:30, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

The Snowman subtitled (15)
Fri 20 Oct 12:15

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Tue 24 Oct 14:00


Cineworld
Poole Dorset Cineworld
Tower Park

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 22 Oct 10:00, Mon 23 Oct 17:30



Wareham , Dorset Rex cinema
The REX Cinema, 14 West Street, Wareham, BH20 4JX
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!
Rex says every Sunday evening it plans a show subtitled for the hard of hearing!
Please visit the REX website for details.


Regent
Christchurch Dorset, Regent Centre
51 High Street, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 1AS
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.