Odeon
Bournemouth Odeon
Westover Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2BZ
Please enquire at cinema! All can show the latest films with subtitles!


Odeon
Bournemouth Odeon BH2
Exeter Crescent, Bournemouth BH2 5AU

Ballerina subtitled (U)
Sat 01 April 10:15, Sun 02 April 10:15

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Mon 27 March 14:00
3D: Wed 29 March 17:40

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01

Ghost In The Shell subtitled (15)
Thu 30 March 00:01

Life subtitled (15)
Tue 28 March 18:10

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sat 08 April 10:15, Sun 09 April 10:15

Storks subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 10:15

Trolls subtitled (U)
Sat 15 April 10:15, Sun 16 April 10:15


Cineworld
Poole Dorset Cineworld
Tower Park

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 14:00, Mon 27 March 19:00



Wareham , Dorset Rex cinema
The REX Cinema, 14 West Street, Wareham, BH20 4JX

Hidden Figures subtitled (PG)
Sun 02 April 19:10

Moonlight subtitled (15)
Sun 26 March 19:10
Rex says every Sunday evening it plans a show subtitled for the hard of hearing!
Please visit the REX website for details.


Regent
Christchurch Dorset, Regent Centre
51 High Street, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 1AS
Please enquire at cinema! All can show the latest films with subtitles!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.