Vue
Leicester Vue
Meridian Leisure Park, Lubbesthorpe Way, Braunstone, Leicester LE19 1JZ

Kong Skull Island subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 March 11:55, Tue 28 March 17:25

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 April 10:15


Showcase
Leicester Showcase Cinema de Lux, Highcross
Highcross Centre, 7 Highcross Lane, Leicester LE1

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 11:00, Mon 27 March 20:00


Odeon
Leicester Odeon
Freemans Park, 90 Aylestone Road, Leicester

Ballerina subtitled (U)
Sat 01 April 10:15, Sun 02 April 10:15

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Wed 29 March 14:00

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01, Tue 18 April 14:00

Get Out subtitled (15)
Tue 28 March 16:15

Ghost In The Shell subtitled (15)
Thu 30 March 00:01

Life subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 15:45

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sat 08 April 10:15, Sun 09 April 10:15

Power Rangers subtitled (12a)
Thu 30 March 14:45

Storks subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 10:15

Trolls subtitled (U)
Sat 15 April 10:15, Sun 16 April 10:15



Leicester Phoenix
4 Midland Street, Leicester LE1 1TG

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Thu 20 April 17:30

Denial subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 March 18:10


Odeon
Loughborough Odeon
7 Cattle Market Loughborough LE11 3DL

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Thu 30 March 14:15

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01

Kong Skull Island subtitled (12a)
Wed 29 March 17:00

Power Rangers subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 March 13:00


Cineworld
Loughborough Cineworld
Baxter Gate, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 1TH

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 10:45, Mon 27 March 19:00, Tue 28 March 19:00


Cineworld
Hinckley Cineworld
The Crescent, Station Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire LE10 0QQ

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 15:15, Mon 27 March 18:15


Loughborough Flix
FLIX Student Cinema, Cope Auditorium, Epinal Way, Loughborough, LE11 3TU

Rogue One A Star Wars Story subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 March 17:30

Also:

Sun 5th Feb 5.30 - Easy A subtitled (15)
Sun 5th March 5.30 - Grease subtitled (PG)


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.