Vue
Leicester Vue
Meridian Leisure Park, Lubbesthorpe Way, Braunstone, Leicester LE19 1JZ

Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 July 14:05, Tue 24 July 14:05


Showcase
Leicester Showcase Cinema de Lux, Highcross
Highcross Centre, 7 Highcross Lane, Leicester LE1

Incredibles 2 subtitled (PG)
Sun 22 July 10:05

Skyscraper subtitled (12a)
Mon 23 July 19:50


Odeon
Leicester Odeon
Freemans Park, 90 Aylestone Road, Leicester

Duck Duck Goose subtitled (PG)
Fri 20 July 10:15, Sat 21 July 10:15, Sun 22 July 10:15, Mon 23 July 10:15, Tue 24 July 10:15, Wed 25 July 10:15, Thu 26 July 10:15

Peter Rabbit subtitled (PG)
Thu 19 July 10:15



Leicester Phoenix
4 Midland Street, Leicester LE1 1TG

Incredibles 2 subtitled (PG)
Fri 27 July 13:00

Mamma Mia Here We Go Again subtitled (12a)
Tue 31 July 20:00

Mary Shelly subtitled (12a)
Wed 25 July 19:45


Odeon
Loughborough Odeon
7 Cattle Market Loughborough LE11 3DL

Incredibles 2 subtitled (PG)
Thu 26 July 15:40

Mamma Mia Here We Go Again subtitled (12a)
Mon 23 July 11:30

Skyscraper subtitled (12a)
Thu 19 July 11:40, Sun 22 July 21:00


Cineworld
Loughborough Cineworld
Baxter Gate, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 1TH

Mamma Mia Here We Go Again subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 July 12:40, Mon 23 July 17:40


Cineworld
Hinckley Cineworld
The Crescent, Station Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire LE10 0QQ

Incredibles 2 subtitled (PG)
Thu 19 July 20:15

Mamma Mia Here We Go Again subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 July 11:20, Mon 23 July 18:00

Mission Impossible Fallout subtitled (12a)
Sun 29 July 10:30


Loughborough Flix
FLIX Student Cinema, Cope Auditorium, Epinal Way, Loughborough, LE11 3TU
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows.IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!