Vue
Halifax Vue
Broad St

Breaking In subtitled (15)
Tue 22 May 20:25


Odeon
Bradford Odeon (Leeds-Bradford, Thornbury)
Gallagher Leisure Park, Thornbury, Bradford BD3 7AT

Avengers Infinity War subtitled (12a)
Thu 24 May 18:10

Breaking In subtitled (15)
Wed 23 May 11:00

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Mon 21 May 15:30

Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom subtitled (12a)
Wed 06 June 00:05

Solo A Star Wars Story subtitled (12a)
Thu 24 May 00:01


Cineworld
Bradford Cineworld
Bradford Leisure Exchange, Vicar Lane

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Mon 21 May 18:10, Tue 22 May 16:10


Picturehouse
Bradford Picturehouse at National Media Museum
Little Horton Lane, Bradford. West Yorkshire BD1 1NQ

Avengers Infinity War subtitled (12a)
Sun 20 May 19:30

Entebbe subtitled (12a)
Wed 23 May 13:15


PICTUREHOUSE
Hebden Bridge Calderdale Picturehouse, Yorks
New Road, Hebden Bridge, Calderdale Yorkshire HX7 8AD

Love Simon subtitled (12a)
Sun 20 May 16:45

Tully subtitled (15)
Mon 28 May 19:45



Halifax Square Chapel Arts Centre
10 Square Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 1QG

On Chesil Beach subtitled (15)
Fri 01 June 11:00, Tue 05 June 17:15

The Guernsey Society subtitled (12a)
Tue 29 May 17:15

Tully subtitled (15)
Tue 22 May 20:00, Thu 24 May 11:00


PICTUREHOUSE
Keighley Picturehouse
North Street, Keighley,  BD21 3SL
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can change/cancel. . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!