SCROLL DOWN for shows!

Showcase
Derby Showcase Cinema de Lux, Westfield
Level 3, West Mall Westfield Centre, Derby DE1 2PQ

Fishermans Friends subtitled (12a)
Sun 24 March 11:15


Odeon
Derby Odeon
Meteor Centre, Mansfield Rd. DE21 4SY

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Mon 25 March 17:00

Fighting With My Family subtitled (12a)
Wed 20 March 16:30

Fishermans Friends subtitled (12a)
Tue 26 March 14:40

The Lego Movie 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 24 March 10:00

Us subtitled (15)
Thu 28 March 17:40

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Thu 21 March 17:45, Fri 22 March 12:00


Showcase
Derby Showcase Foresters Park
Foresters Park, Osmaston Park Road, DE23 8AG

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Sun 24 March 11:00

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Mon 25 March 19:45



Buxton Derby Pavilion
Water St., Buxton SK17 6XN
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this site with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!



Derby Northern Light
The Malthouse, North End, Wirksworth, Derbyshire DE4 4FG
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this site with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


Cineworld
Burton On Trent Cineworld
Middle Way Park, Guild Street, Burton on Trent, DE14 1NQ

Bumblebee subtitled (12a)
Sun 24 March 10:00

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Thu 21 March 17:40

Fishermans Friends subtitled (12a)
Thu 28 March 17:30

Us subtitled (15)
Sun 24 March 15:30, Mon 25 March 18:15


Odeon
Swadlincote Derbyshire Odeon
The Pipeworks, Coppice Side, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 9FQ

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Sat 23 March 10:45

Us subtitled (15)
Tue 26 March 18:15

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Thu 21 March 18:15


Reel
Ilkeston Reel cinema
Market Place, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5QB

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Tue 26 March 16:30



Barton Under Needwood Red Carpet
Barton Marina, Barton under Needwood, Staffordshire DE13 8AS
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this site with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


Quad
Derby QUAD
QUAD, Market Place, Cathedral Quarter

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Sat 30 March 15:20, Tue 02 April 18:00, Thu 04 April 18:00

Fishermans Friends subtitled (12a)
Fri 29 March 18:05, Sun 31 March 16:10, Wed 03 April 18:10

How To Train Your Dragon 3 subtitled (PG)
Sat 23 March 10:30, Sun 24 March 11:00

The Kindergarten Teacher subtitled (12a)
Sat 23 March 12:45, Mon 25 March 18:15, Wed 27 March 18:20

Us subtitled (15)
Fri 22 March 21:00, Sun 24 March 18:20, Tue 26 March 20:50, Thu 28 March 21:10, Sat 30 March 20:55, Mon 01 April 18:05, Wed 03 April 18:20

And... Cine Babies! Subtitled screenings for parents/carers with babies under 1 year. Details HERE
To attend, you need to join QUAD's Cine Babies club HERE


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change. This site is updated three times a day. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!


quoteQueries? Comments? Feedback? Click HERE for a chance to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!