Showcase
Dudley Showcase
Castle Gate Way, Dudley, DY1 4TA

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Mon 28 May 18:40

Sherlock Gnomes subtitled (U)
Sun 27 May 11:15


Odeon
Dudley Odeon
The Merry Hill Centre, Brierley Hill, Dudley, West Midlands DY5 1SY

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Sun 27 May 13:40, Tue 29 May 16:20

Early Man subtitled (PG)
Fri 25 May 10:15, Sat 26 May 10:15, Sun 27 May 10:15, Mon 28 May 10:15, Tue 29 May 10:15, Wed 30 May 10:15, Thu 31 May 10:15

Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom subtitled (12a)
Wed 06 June 00:05

Sherlock Gnomes subtitled (U)
Wed 23 May 16:40

Solo A Star Wars Story subtitled (12a)
Thu 24 May 00:01, Thu 24 May 15:45, Mon 28 May 21:15, Thu 31 May 14:45


Odeon
West Bromwich Odeon
New Square, West Bromwich B70 7PJ

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Tue 29 May 12:50

Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom subtitled (12a)
Wed 06 June 00:05

Solo A Star Wars Story subtitled (12a)
Tue 29 May 17:45



Halesowen Midlands Reel cinema
Hagley Road West, Halesowen, West Midlands, B62 9AS

Show Dogs subtitled (PG)
Tue 29 May 17:50


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!