SCROLL DOWN for shows!

Odeon
Dunfermline Odeon
1 Whimbrell Place, Fife Leisure Park, Dunfermline. KY11 8EX

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Thu 21 March 19:00

Fishermans Friends subtitled (12a)
Sun 24 March 20:10

Us subtitled (15)
Tue 26 March 20:30

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Thu 28 March 20:40



Fife Adam Smith Fife Cultural Trust
Adam Smith Theatre, Bennochy Road, Kirkcaldy, Fife KY1 1ET

All Is True subtitled (12a)
Sat 25 May 14:00

Beautiful Boy subtitled (15)
Thu 23 May 11:00

Can You Ever Forgive Me? subtitled (15)
Thu 20 June 11:00

If Beale Street Could Talk subtitled (15)
Thu 06 June 11:00

Instant Family subtitled (12a)
Fri 31 May 11:00

Mary Poppins Returns subtitled (U)
Sat 23 March 11:00

Mary Queen Of Scots subtitled (15)
Sun 07 April 14:00

Stan and Ollie subtitled (PG)
Sat 11 May 14:00

The Favourite subtitled (15)
Fri 24 May 11:00

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Wed 05 June 11:00


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change. This site is updated three times a day. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!


quoteQueries? Comments? Feedback? Click HERE for a chance to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!