Note! Shows can change or cancel - double check with actual cinema before you set out!

Vue
Preston Vue
The Capitol Centre, London Way, Walton-Le-Dale, Preston, Lancashire PR5 4AW

Toy Story 4 subtitled (U)
Tue 02 July 16:55, Tue 02 July 17:35

Yesterday subtitled (12a)
Sun 30 June 14:55


Odeon
Preston Odeon
Riversway, Portway, Ashton-On-Ribble, Preston PR2 2YQ

Aladdin subtitled (PG)
Fri 28 June 16:40

Brightburn subtitled (15)
Mon 01 July 21:25

Men In Black International subtitled (12a)
Sat 29 June 12:20

Rocketman subtitled (15)
Wed 26 June 17:30

Spiderman Far From Home subtitled (12a)
Mon 01 July 23:35, Wed 03 July 13:00

Toy Story 4 subtitled (U)
Thu 04 July 16:20

Yesterday subtitled (12a)
Tue 02 July 13:00


Longridge Lancs Palace
Market Place, Longridge, Lancashire PR3 3RR

Toy Story 4 subtitled (U)
Tue 02 July 19:30

Yesterday subtitled (12a)
Tue 09 July 19:30, Tue 16 July 19:30


Shows added when announced!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.

All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinemas to screen them at convenient times!

IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved