Vue
Preston Vue
The Capitol Centre, London Way, Walton-Le-Dale, Preston, Lancashire PR5 4AW

Glass subtitled (15)
Sun 20 Jan 15:50, Tue 22 Jan 18:10


Odeon
Preston Odeon
Riversway, Portway, Ashton-On-Ribble, Preston PR2 2YQ

Colette subtitled (15)
Wed 23 Jan 15:15

Glass subtitled (15)
Tue 22 Jan 17:00

Mary Poppins Returns subtitled (U)
Sun 20 Jan 10:40

Mary Queen Of Scots subtitled (15)
Mon 21 Jan 14:50

SpiderMan Into The SpiderVerse subtitled (PG)
Wed 16 Jan 16:30

Stan and Ollie subtitled (PG)
Sat 19 Jan 12:20

The Favourite subtitled (15)
Thu 17 Jan 13:40, Fri 18 Jan 14:15

The Upside subtitled (12a)
Thu 24 Jan 17:45


Longridge Lancs Palace
Market Place, Longridge, Lancashire PR3 3RR

Colette subtitled (15)
Mon 28 Jan 19:30

SpiderMan Into The SpiderVerse subtitled (PG)
Mon 21 Jan 19:30


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!