Vue
Basingstoke Vue
Festival Place, Basingstoke RG21

Dunkirk subtitled (12a)
Tue 22 Aug 20:35

The Emoji Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 20 Aug 11:35


Odeon
Basingstoke Odeon
Basingstoke Leisure Park, Churchill Way West, West Ham RG21

Annabelle Creation subtitled (15)
Mon 21 Aug 15:40

Atomic Blonde subtitled (15)
Wed 23 Aug 20:30

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid The Long Haul subtitled (U)
Fri 25 Aug 10:15, Sat 26 Aug 10:15, Sun 27 Aug 10:15, Mon 28 Aug 10:15, Tue 29 Aug 10:15, Wed 30 Aug 10:15, Thu 31 Aug 10:15

Everything Everything subtitled (12a)
Tue 22 Aug 17:30

Sing subtitled (U)
Sat 19 Aug 10:15, Sun 20 Aug 10:15, Mon 21 Aug 10:15, Tue 22 Aug 10:15, Wed 23 Aug 10:15, Thu 24 Aug 10:15

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Sun 20 Aug 15:15



Winchester Everyman
Southgate Street Winchester SO23 9EG
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.