Vue
Cleveleys Lancs. Vue
Jubilee Leisure Park, The Promenade, Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5 1LB

Geostorm subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 Oct 10:45

Happy Death Day subtitled (15)
Tue 24 Oct 17:10

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01


Odeon
Blackpool Odeon
Rigby Road, Blackpool, Lancashire FY1 5EP

Blade Runner 2049 subtitled (15)
Sun 22 Oct 19:00

Captain Underpants subtitled (U)
Sat 21 Oct 10:15, Sun 22 Oct 10:15

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sat 28 Oct 10:15, Sun 29 Oct 10:15, Mon 30 Oct 10:15, Tue 31 Oct 10:15, Wed 01 Nov 10:15, Thu 02 Nov 10:15

Geostorm subtitled (12a)
Tue 24 Oct 15:45
3D: Mon 23 Oct 18:15

Kingsman The Golden Circle subtitled (15)
Fri 20 Oct 13:45

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 14:45, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Sat 21 Oct 10:30

The Mountain Between Us subtitled (12a)
Wed 25 Oct 14:15

The Nut Job 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 04 Nov 10:15, Sun 05 Nov 10:15

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Thu 26 Oct 18:00



Blackpool Regent
The Regent Cinema, Church St, Blackpool, FY1 3NY
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!



St. Annes Island Cinema
South Promenade St Annes FY8 1LY
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.