Cineworld
Brighton Cineworld
Brighton Marina Brighton BN2 5U

Goodbye Christopher Robin subtitled (PG)
Sun 01 Oct 12:45

Home Again subtitled (12a)
Mon 02 Oct 18:10


Odeon
Brighton Odeon
West Street, Brighton, East Sussex

Goodbye Christopher Robin subtitled (PG)
Wed 04 Oct 17:00

Home Again subtitled (12a)
Tue 03 Oct 12:15

Kingsman The Golden Circle subtitled (15)
Wed 27 Sep 21:00

The Jungle Bunch subtitled (U)
Sun 01 Oct 10:20



Worthing Dome Cinema
22 Marine Parade, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 3PT

Victoria And Abdul subtitled (PG)
Tue 26 Sep 17:45



Worthing Connaught
Union Place, Worthing, West Sussex BN11 1LG
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Picturehouse
Brighton Duke of York's Picturehouse Cinema
Preston Circus, Brighton BN1 4NA

Blade Runner 2049 subtitled (15)
Sun 08 Oct 10:00, Thu 12 Oct 20:00

Mother subtitled (18)
Thu 28 Sep 15:30

Stephen Kings IT subtitled (15)
Tue 03 Oct 21:00

Victoria And Abdul subtitled (PG)
Thu 05 Oct 15:30


Picturehouse
Brighton Dukes at Komedia Picturehouse
44-47 Gardner Street, North Laine, Brighton BN1 1UN

Blade Runner 2049 subtitled (15)
Sun 08 Oct 16:00, Mon 09 Oct 14:00

Kingsman The Golden Circle subtitled (15)
Mon 02 Oct 11:00

Mother subtitled (18)
Sun 01 Oct 20:30



Lewes Depot
Pinwell Road, Lewes BN7 2JS
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Burgess Hill Orion
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.