Vue
Preston Vue
The Capitol Centre, London Way, Walton-Le-Dale, Preston, Lancashire PR5 4AW

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 12:15

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 Nov 20:30


Odeon
Preston Odeon
Riversway, Portway, Ashton-On-Ribble, Preston PR2 2YQ

Battle Of The Sexes subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 Nov 15:00

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Wed 29 Nov 14:45

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 21:00, Sun 26 Nov 11:15

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Fri 24 Nov 14:45

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Thu 30 Nov 17:15

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

Suburbicon subtitled (15)
Mon 27 Nov 16:15


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.