Odeon
Tamworth Staffs Odeon
50 Bolebridge Street, Tamworth, Staffs B79 7PB

Captain Underpants subtitled (U)
Sat 21 Oct 10:15, Sun 22 Oct 10:15, Mon 23 Oct 10:15, Tue 24 Oct 10:15, Wed 25 Oct 10:15, Thu 26 Oct 10:15

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Fri 27 Oct 10:15, Sat 28 Oct 10:15, Sun 29 Oct 10:15

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 14:45, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

The Emoji Movie subtitled (U)
Sat 04 Nov 10:15, Sun 05 Nov 10:15

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Thu 26 Oct 17:00

The Mountain Between Us subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 Oct 17:00

The Ritual subtitled (15)
Mon 23 Oct 21:00

The Snowman subtitled (15)
Tue 24 Oct 18:15


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.