Odeon
Uxbridge Odeon
The Chimes Shopping Centre, 302 High Street, Uxbridge, UB8

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 19:00, Mon 27 Nov 18:20, Tue 28 Nov 11:45, Tue 28 Nov 14:45, Thu 30 Nov 12:45

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Fri 24 Nov 13:15, Sun 26 Nov 10:10

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:30

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 17:30, Tue 28 Nov 17:30


Cineworld
South Ruislip Cineworld
The Old Dairy, Victoria Road, Ruislip HA4 0EW

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 13:20, Mon 27 Nov 17:20



Gerrards Cross Bucks SL9 Everyman

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Wed 29 Nov 18:15


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.