Vue
Halifax Vue
Broad St

Kong Skull Island subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 March 13:30

Logan subtitled (15)
Tue 28 March 18:50

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 April 10:00


Odeon
Bradford Odeon (Leeds-Bradford, Thornbury)
Gallagher Leisure Park, Thornbury, Bradford BD3 7AT

Ballerina subtitled (U)
Sat 01 April 10:15, Sun 02 April 10:15, Mon 03 April 10:15, Tue 04 April 10:15, Wed 05 April 10:15, Thu 06 April 10:15

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Thu 30 March 19:00

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01

Kong Skull Island subtitled (12a)
Wed 29 March 12:00

Life subtitled (15)
Tue 28 March 13:15

Storks subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 10:15


Cineworld
Bradford Cineworld
Bradford Leisure Exchange, Vicar Lane

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 11:20, Mon 27 March 13:15, Thu 30 March 16:15


Picturehouse
Bradford Picturehouse at National Media Museum
Little Horton Lane, Bradford. West Yorkshire BD1 1NQ

The Lost City Of Z subtitled (15)
Sun 26 March 18:00, Wed 29 March 11:30


PICTUREHOUSE
Hebden Bridge Calderdale Picturehouse, Yorks
New Road, Hebden Bridge, Calderdale Yorkshire HX7 8AD

Viceroys House subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 March 16:30


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.