Vue
Cardiff Vue
Millennium Plaza, Wood Street, Cardiff CF10 1LA

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 14:15, Tue 28 March 17:20

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 April 10:15


Odeon
Cardiff Odeon
Atlantic Wharf, Hemingway Road, Cardiff, Wales

Ballerina subtitled (U)
Sat 01 April 10:15, Sun 02 April 10:15

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Wed 29 March 16:00

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01

Ghost In The Shell subtitled (15)
Thu 30 March 00:01, Thu 30 March 17:10

Life subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 18:30

Logan subtitled (15)
Tue 28 March 18:10

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sat 08 April 10:15, Sun 09 April 10:15, Mon 10 April 10:15, Tue 11 April 10:15, Wed 12 April 10:15, Thu 13 April 10:15

Storks subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 10:15

Trolls subtitled (U)
Fri 14 April 10:15, Sat 15 April 10:15, Sun 16 April 10:15, Mon 17 April 10:15, Tue 18 April 10:15, Wed 19 April 10:15, Thu 20 April 10:15


Cineworld
Cardiff Cineworld
Mary Ann Street, Cardiff CF10

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 13:30, Mon 27 March 19:00


Showcase
Cardiff Nantgarw Pontypridd Showcase
Heol-Yr-Odyn, Park Nantgarw, Treforrest Industrial Estate, Nr Pontypridd, CF15 7QX

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 12:00

Get Out subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 19:30


Cineworld
Newport Spytty, Wales, Cineworld
Newport Retail Park, Seven Styles Avenue, Spytty NP19 4QQ

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 11:30

Logan subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 19:40


Cineworld
Newport Friars, Cineworld
Friars Walk Shopping Centre, Usk Plaza, Newport NP20 1DS

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 13:30

Logan subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 15:10


Vue
Cwmbran Vue
Glyndwr Road, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44 1QS

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 15:05

Kong Skull Island subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 March 17:15

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 April 10:15



Cardiff Premiere
Capitol Shopping Centre, Queen Street, Cardiff CF10 2HQ

Kong Skull Island subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 March 15:00


RIVERFRONT
Newport Riverfront
Bristol Packet Wharf, Newport NP20 1HG
Please enquire at cinema! All can show the latest films with subtitles!


chapter
Cardiff Chapter Arts
Market Road, Canton, Cardiff CF5 1QE

The Founder subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 March 17:40, Tue 28 March 13:30

The Lego Batman Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 11:00

Viceroys House subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 March 18:00, Tue 28 March 10:30, Wed 29 March 14:30


Caerphilly Picturedrome
Blackwood Caerphilly
Please enquire at cinema! All can show the latest films with subtitles!



Cardiff Penarth Pier Pavilion
The Esplanade, Penarth CF64 3AU
Please enquire at cinema! All can show the latest films with subtitles!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.