Vue
Cardiff Vue
Millennium Plaza, Wood Street, Cardiff CF10 1LA

Atomic Blonde subtitled (15)
Tue 22 Aug 19:05

The Emoji Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 20 Aug 11:35


Odeon
Cardiff Odeon
Atlantic Wharf, Hemingway Road, Cardiff, Wales

Annabelle Creation subtitled (15)
Sat 19 Aug 13:45

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid The Long Haul subtitled (U)
Fri 25 Aug 10:15, Sat 26 Aug 10:15, Sun 27 Aug 10:15, Mon 28 Aug 10:15, Tue 29 Aug 10:15, Wed 30 Aug 10:15, Thu 31 Aug 10:15

Dunkirk subtitled (12a)
Tue 22 Aug 17:00

Girls Trip subtitled (15)
Thu 24 Aug 21:25

Sing subtitled (U)
Sat 19 Aug 10:15, Sun 20 Aug 10:15, Mon 21 Aug 10:15, Tue 22 Aug 10:15, Wed 23 Aug 10:15, Thu 24 Aug 10:15

Smurfs The Lost Village subtitled (U)
Fri 08 Sep 10:15, Sat 09 Sep 10:15

The Boss Baby subtitled (U)
Fri 01 Sep 10:15, Sat 02 Sep 10:15, Sun 03 Sep 10:15

The Dark Tower subtitled (12a)
Sun 20 Aug 12:00

The Emoji Movie subtitled (U)
Fri 18 Aug 11:20

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Wed 23 Aug 17:30


Cineworld
Cardiff Cineworld
Mary Ann Street, Cardiff CF10

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Sun 20 Aug 13:40, Mon 21 Aug 16:30


Showcase
Cardiff Nantgarw Pontypridd Showcase
Heol-Yr-Odyn, Park Nantgarw, Treforrest Industrial Estate, Nr Pontypridd, CF15 7QX

Atomic Blonde subtitled (15)
Mon 21 Aug 19:15

The Nut Job 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 20 Aug 11:00

War For The Planet Of The Apes subtitled (12a)
Mon 21 Aug 19:00


Cineworld
Newport Spytty, Wales, Cineworld
Newport Retail Park, Seven Styles Avenue, Spytty NP19 4QQ

Atomic Blonde subtitled (15)
Mon 21 Aug 18:10

Dunkirk subtitled (12a)
Sun 20 Aug 12:10

Girls Trip subtitled (15)
Mon 21 Aug 18:20


Cineworld
Newport Friars, Cineworld
Friars Walk Shopping Centre, Usk Plaza, Newport NP20 1DS

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Sun 20 Aug 14:20, Mon 21 Aug 17:15


Vue
Cwmbran Vue
Glyndwr Road, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44 1QS

Annabelle Creation subtitled (15)
Tue 22 Aug 18:00

Cars 3 subtitled (U)
Sun 20 Aug 12:10


Vue
Blackwood Maxime
196 High St, Blackwood NP12 1AH
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!



Cardiff Premiere
Capitol Shopping Centre, Queen Street, Cardiff CF10 2HQ

Atomic Blonde subtitled (15)
Mon 21 Aug 20:30


RIVERFRONT
Newport Riverfront
Bristol Packet Wharf, Newport NP20 1HG
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


chapter
Cardiff Chapter Arts
Market Road, Canton, Cardiff CF5 1QE

An Inconvenient Sequel subtitled (12a)
Sat 26 Aug 14:30, Tue 29 Aug 18:00

Captain Underpants subtitled (U)
Sun 27 Aug 11:00, Thu 31 Aug 15:00

Maudie subtitled (12a)
Sat 19 Aug 14:30, Sun 20 Aug 18:00, Tue 22 Aug 10:30, Tue 29 Aug 18:05

My Cousin Rachel subtitled (12a)
Sat 19 Aug 18:10, Thu 24 Aug 14:00


Caerphilly Picturedrome
Blackwood Caerphilly
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!



Cardiff Penarth Pier Pavilion
The Esplanade, Penarth CF64 3AU
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.