Cineworld
Dundee Cineworld
Camperdown Park, Kingsway West Dundee DD2 4TF

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 subtitled (12a)
Tue 02 May 16:00


Odeon
Dundee Tayside DD4 Odeon
Douglas Road, Dundee, Tayside. DD4 7SN

Alien Covenant subtitled (15)
Fri 12 May 00:01

Ballerina subtitled (U)
Sat 06 May 10:15, Sun 07 May 10:15

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Thu 04 May 19:45

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Tue 02 May 14:20

Moana subtitled (PG)
Mon 01 May 10:15, Sat 27 May 10:15, Sun 28 May 10:15

Sing subtitled (U)
Sat 13 May 10:15, Sun 14 May 10:15

The Boss Baby subtitled (U)
Wed 03 May 17:40

The Lego Batman Movie subtitled (U)
Sat 20 May 10:15, Sun 21 May 10:15

Wonder Woman subtitled (12a)
Thu 01 June 00:01


DCA
Dundee DCA cinema (Dundee Contemporary Arts)
152 Nethergate Dundee DD1 4DY

Alien Covenant subtitled (15)
Mon 29 May 20:30

Lady Macbeth subtitled (15)
Mon 08 May 18:15

Their Finest subtitled (12a)
Mon 08 May 15:30, Wed 17 May 18:15


St. Andrews New Picturehouse cinema
117 North Street, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9AD
No listings provided. Please ask your nearest cinemas to provide accessible shows for people with hearing loss - all can show the latest films with subtitles!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.