Cineworld
Dundee Cineworld
Camperdown Park, Kingsway West Dundee DD2 4TF

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Sun 20 Aug 12:20, Mon 21 Aug 18:00


Odeon
Dundee Tayside DD4 Odeon
Douglas Road, Dundee, Tayside. DD4 7SN

Atomic Blonde subtitled (15)
Thu 24 Aug 20:30

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sun 20 Aug 14:45

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid The Long Haul subtitled (U)
Sat 26 Aug 10:15, Sun 27 Aug 10:15

Sing subtitled (U)
Sat 19 Aug 10:15, Sun 20 Aug 10:15

Smurfs The Lost Village subtitled (U)
Sat 09 Sep 10:15, Sun 10 Sep 10:15

The Boss Baby subtitled (U)
Sat 02 Sep 10:15, Sun 03 Sep 10:15

War For The Planet Of The Apes subtitled (12a)
Wed 23 Aug 14:00


DCA
Dundee DCA cinema (Dundee Contemporary Arts)
152 Nethergate Dundee DD1 4DY

An Inconvenient Sequel subtitled (12a)
Mon 21 Aug 18:00, Wed 30 Aug 13:00


St. Andrews New Picturehouse cinema
117 North Street, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9AD
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.