Vue
Hull Vue Princes Quay

Logan subtitled (15)
Tue 28 March 18:40

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 April 10:15

The Lego Batman Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 13:05


Odeon
Hull Odeon Kingston Park

Ballerina subtitled (U)
Sat 01 April 10:15, Sun 02 April 10:15

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 10:00, Sun 26 March 14:30, Tue 28 March 11:45, Wed 29 March 17:45

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sat 08 April 10:15, Sun 09 April 10:15, Sat 29 April 10:15, Sun 30 April 10:15

Power Rangers subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 March 15:00, Tue 28 March 12:20

Storks subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 10:15

Trolls subtitled (U)
Sat 15 April 10:15, Sun 16 April 10:15


Cineworld
Hull Cineworld Kingswood Leisure Park

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 16:45, Mon 27 March 19:00



Hull Reel cinema
St. Stephens Shopping Centre, 110 Ferensway, Hull, North Humberside, HU2 8LN

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Tue 28 March 17:00



Beverley Yorkshire, Parkway
Flemingate, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU17 0PW

Get Out subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 20:50

Power Rangers subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 March 10:25


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.