Odeon
Liverpool Odeon Switch Island
Switch Island, Dunnings Bridge Road, Netherton, Bootle, Liverpool. L30 6TQ

Geostorm subtitled (12a)
Tue 24 Oct 15:45

Happy Death Day subtitled (15)
Mon 23 Oct 18:45

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01

The Ritual subtitled (15)
Fri 20 Oct 23:15

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Thu 26 Oct 11:00


Odeon
Liverpool Odeon ONE, L1
14 Paradise Street, Liverpool L1 8JF

Blade Runner 2049 subtitled (15)
Sun 22 Oct 14:30, Mon 23 Oct 18:00, Tue 24 Oct 19:15

Captain Underpants subtitled (U)
Sat 21 Oct 10:15, Sun 22 Oct 10:15, Mon 23 Oct 10:15, Tue 24 Oct 10:15, Wed 25 Oct 10:15, Thu 26 Oct 10:15

Geostorm subtitled (12a)
Wed 25 Oct 11:15, Thu 26 Oct 13:45

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 18:15, Sun 17 Dec 21:30, Tue 19 Dec 18:30

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 22 Oct 10:30, Mon 23 Oct 13:00, Tue 24 Oct 15:30


Showcase
Liverpool Showcase
Showcase Liverpool, 340 East Lancashire Road, Norris Green, Liverpool, L11 9YJ

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 22 Oct 11:15

The Snowman subtitled (15)
Mon 23 Oct 19:25


light
Liverpool NewBrighton Light
Marine Point, New Brighton, CH45 2HZ

Geostorm subtitled (12a)
Thu 26 Oct 17:35

Happy Death Day subtitled (15)
Tue 24 Oct 12:50


Picturehouse
Liverpool Picturehouse FACT
88 Wood Street, Liverpool L1 4DQ

Blade Runner 2049 subtitled (15)
Mon 23 Oct 13:30

The Death Of Stalin subtitled (15)
Tue 24 Oct 13:15


Vue
Birkenhead Vue
Conway Park, Europa Boulevard, Birkenhead Merseyside, CH41 4PE

Geostorm subtitled (12a)
Tue 24 Oct 19:45

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 22 Oct 13:50


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.