Odeon
Manchester Trafford Odeon
The Dome, The Trafford Centre, Manchester M17 8DF

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Thu 30 March 16:00

CHiPs subtitled (15)
Wed 29 March 16:30

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01

Get Out subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 13:30

Life subtitled (15)
Thu 30 March 11:20

Power Rangers subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 March 11:45

The Lego Batman Movie subtitled (U)
Tue 28 March 18:15


Odeon
Manchester Filmworks Odeon
thefilmworks, Printworks Centre, 6-8 Dantzic Street, M4

Ballerina subtitled (U)
Sat 01 April 10:15, Sun 02 April 10:15

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 14:30, Mon 27 March 14:30, Tue 28 March 14:30

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01

Get Out subtitled (15)
Sun 26 March 15:15, Mon 27 March 15:15, Tue 28 March 15:15

Ghost In The Shell subtitled (15)
Thu 30 March 00:01

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sat 08 April 10:15, Sun 09 April 10:15, Sat 29 April 10:15, Sun 30 April 10:15

Monster Trucks subtitled (PG)
Sat 22 April 10:15, Sun 23 April 10:15

Storks subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 10:15

Trolls subtitled (U)
Sat 15 April 10:15, Sun 16 April 10:15


Vue
Manchester Lowry Vue
Lowry Designer Outlet, The Quays, Salford Quays, Salford, M50 3AH

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 15:10, Tue 28 March 19:40

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 April 10:15


Showcase
Manchester Showcase
Showcase Manchester, Hyde Road, Belle Vue, Manchester M12 5AL

Get Out subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 19:30

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 11:00



Manchester AMC
253 Deansgate, Manchester M34EN

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Mon 27 March 17:00, Tue 28 March 17:00, Wed 29 March 17:00, Thu 30 March 17:00

The Lego Batman Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 26 March 10:45

Please note! AMC Sat/Sun morning subititled shows are for people with hearing loss AS WELL as people with autism. The lights will be left ON.



Manchester Home cinema
2 Tony Wilson Place, First Street, Manchester M15 4FN

Moonlight subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 15:25


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.