Cineworld
Middlesbrough Cineworld
Middlesbrough Leisure Park, Marton Road, Middlesbrough TS1 2DY

Den Of Thieves subtitled (15)
Thu 01 March 17:00

I Tonya subtitled (15)
Sun 25 Feb 13:50, Mon 26 Feb 18:00

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri subtitled (15)
Sun 25 Feb 19:30


Showcase
Stockton on Tees Showcase Teesside
Aintree Oval, Teesside Leisure Park TS17 7BU

Black Panther subtitled (12a)
Sun 25 Feb 11:00

The Shape Of Water subtitled (15)
Mon 26 Feb 19:15



Stockton on Tees ARCStocton
Stockton Arts Centre, Dovecot Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1LL

Finding Your Feet subtitled (12a)
Thu 29 March 14:00, Thu 29 March 19:30

Journeys End subtitled (12a)
Tue 27 Feb 19:30, Thu 01 March 14:00

Lady Bird subtitled (15)
Sat 10 March 17:15, Tue 13 March 19:30

Phantom Thread subtitled (15)
Sat 03 March 20:00, Thu 08 March 14:00

The 15 17 To Paris subtitled (15)
Fri 09 March 17:15, Thu 15 March 14:00

The Mercy subtitled (12a)
Sat 17 March 17:15

The Shape Of Water subtitled (15)
Wed 21 March 19:30, Thu 22 March 14:00


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows.IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!