Odeon
Norwich Odeon
Riverside Leisure Park, Wherry Road, Norwich NR1 1XA

Cars 3 subtitled (U)
Mon 21 Aug 11:15

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid The Long Haul subtitled (U)
Fri 25 Aug 10:15, Sat 26 Aug 10:15, Sun 27 Aug 10:15, Mon 28 Aug 10:15, Tue 29 Aug 10:15, Wed 30 Aug 10:15, Thu 31 Aug 10:15

Everything Everything subtitled (12a)
Wed 23 Aug 12:30

Sing subtitled (U)
Sat 19 Aug 10:15, Sun 20 Aug 10:15, Mon 21 Aug 10:15, Tue 22 Aug 10:15, Wed 23 Aug 10:15, Thu 24 Aug 10:15

The Emoji Movie subtitled (U)
Tue 22 Aug 13:45

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Thu 24 Aug 16:45


Vue
Norwich Vue
Castle Mall, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 3DD

Everything Everything subtitled (12a)
Sun 20 Aug 14:20

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Tue 22 Aug 17:20


Picturehouse
Norwich Cinema City Picturehouse
St Andrew's Street, Norwich NR2 4AD

A Ghost Story subtitled (12a)
Sun 20 Aug 18:20, Mon 21 Aug 10:10



Kings Lynn Majestic
Tower Street, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, East Anglia PE30 1EJ
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!



Cromer Norwich Regal Merlin
2-4 Hans Place Cromer NR27 9EQ
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Norfolk, Wells-next-the-Sea, Granary Theatre
Staithe Street, Wells-next-the-sea, Norfolk NR23 1NE
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!



Lowestoft East Coast cinema (formerly Hollywood)
London Road South, Lowestoft. (Near the Bascule Bridge)
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Odeon
Great Yarmouth Odeon
the edge, South Beach Parade, Great Yarmouth NR30 3EH
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.