Showcase
Southampton Showcase
West Quay South Southampton SO15 1DE

Atomic Blonde subtitled (15)
Sun 20 Aug 11:20, Mon 21 Aug 19:20


Picturehouse
Southampton Picturehouse
Ocean Village Southampton SO14 3TL
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Odeon
Southampton Odeon
Leisure World, West Quay Road, Southampton SO15 1RE

Atomic Blonde subtitled (15)
Sat 19 Aug 15:40

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid The Long Haul subtitled (U)
Fri 25 Aug 10:15, Sat 26 Aug 10:15, Sun 27 Aug 10:15, Mon 28 Aug 10:15, Tue 29 Aug 10:15, Wed 30 Aug 10:15, Thu 31 Aug 10:15

Sing subtitled (U)
Sat 19 Aug 10:15, Sun 20 Aug 10:15, Mon 21 Aug 10:15, Tue 22 Aug 10:15, Wed 23 Aug 10:15, Thu 24 Aug 10:15

The Boss Baby subtitled (U)
Fri 01 Sep 10:15, Sat 02 Sep 10:15, Sun 03 Sep 10:15

The Emoji Movie subtitled (U)
Fri 18 Aug 15:45

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Sun 20 Aug 15:45, Thu 24 Aug 21:15


Cineworld
Southampton Cineworld
Ocean Village, Ocean Way, Southampton SO14 3TJ

The Hitmans Bodyguard subtitled (15)
Sun 20 Aug 12:20, Mon 21 Aug 18:00


Southampton Union
Union Films, Southampton University Students' Union, Building 42, University Road, Southampton SO17 1BJ
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Vue
Eastleigh Vue
Swan Centre, Wells Place, Eastleigh, Hampshire

The Nut Job 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 20 Aug 12:25

Valerian And The City Of A Thousand Planets subtitled (12a)
Tue 22 Aug 20:40



Winchester
INTECH Science Centre
Telegraph Way, Morn Hill, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HZ
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen the latest films with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.