Showcase
Derby Showcase Cinema de Lux, Westfield
Level 3, West Mall Westfield Centre, Derby DE1 2PQ

Kingsman The Golden Circle subtitled (15)
Sun 22 Oct 11:15

The Snowman subtitled (15)
Mon 23 Oct 19:25


Odeon
Derby Odeon
Meteor Centre, Mansfield Rd. DE21 4SY

Blade Runner 2049 subtitled (15)
Sat 21 Oct 16:45

Captain Underpants subtitled (U)
Sat 21 Oct 10:15, Sun 22 Oct 10:15, Mon 23 Oct 10:15, Tue 24 Oct 10:15, Wed 25 Oct 10:15, Thu 26 Oct 10:15

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Fri 27 Oct 10:15, Sat 28 Oct 10:15, Sun 29 Oct 10:15

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 22 Oct 12:00, Tue 24 Oct 15:30

The Nut Job 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 04 Nov 10:15, Sun 05 Nov 10:15

The Snowman subtitled (15)
Thu 26 Oct 17:00

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Wed 25 Oct 12:00


Showcase
Derby Showcase Foresters Park
Foresters Park, Osmaston Park Road, DE23 8AG

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 22 Oct 11:15

Victoria And Abdul subtitled (PG)
Mon 23 Oct 19:05


Quad
Derby QUAD
QUAD, Market Place, Cathedral Quarter

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Sat 16 Dec 21:05, Tue 19 Dec 17:50, Wed 20 Dec 10:45

The Death Of Stalin subtitled (15)
Sat 21 Oct 20:55, Wed 25 Oct 18:10



Derby Northern Light
The Malthouse, North End, Wirksworth, Derbyshire DE4 4FG
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Cineworld
Burton On Trent Cineworld
Middle Way Park, Guild Street, Burton on Trent, DE14 1NQ

Geostorm subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 Oct 18:00, Mon 23 Oct 18:00

The Nut Job 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 21 Oct 10:00, Sun 22 Oct 10:00


Odeon
Swadlincote Derbyshire Odeon
The Pipeworks, Coppice Side, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 9FQ

My Little Pony subtitled (U)
Sun 22 Oct 16:00

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 21:00

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Thu 26 Oct 19:45


Reel
Ilkeston Reel cinema
Market Place, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5QB

The Lego Ninjago Movie subtitled (U)
Tue 24 Oct 16:30



Barton Under Needwood Red Carpet
Barton Marina, Barton under Needwood, Staffordshire DE13 8AS
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.