Odeon
Sheffield Odeon
Arundel Gate, Sheffield, South Yorkshire. S1 1DL

Alien Covenant subtitled (15)
Fri 12 May 00:01

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 subtitled (12a)
Mon 01 May 10:45

Wonder Woman subtitled (12a)
Thu 01 June 00:01


Vue
Sheffield Vue
Meadowhall Centre, S9

Unforgettable subtitled (15)
Sun 30 April 12:40, Tue 02 May 18:00


Cineworld
Sheffield Cineworld
Valley Entertainment, Broughton Lane, S9 2EP

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Wed 03 May 17:45

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 30 April 15:50, Tue 02 May 16:20


Sheffield Showroom Cinema
15 Paternoster Row Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 2BX

The Sense Of An Ending subtitled (15)
Mon 01 May 11:15, Mon 01 May 15:30

Their Finest subtitled (12a)
Mon 01 May 17:45, Mon 01 May 20:30


light
Sheffield Light
The Moor, Sheffield, S1 4PF
No listings provided. Please ask your nearest cinemas to provide accessible shows for people with hearing loss - all can show the latest films with subtitles!



Sheffield Curzon
16 George Street, Sheffield

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 subtitled (12a)
Wed 03 May 12:00


Sheffield Film Unit
The Auditorium, Sheffield Student's Union, Western Bank
No listings provided. Please ask your nearest cinemas to provide accessible shows for people with hearing loss - all can show the latest films with subtitles!

Check website for any late changes!

Sat 22 April 15:30 - Hidden Figures subtitled
Sun 23 April 15:30 - 20th Century Women subtitled
Sat 29 April 15:30 - Moonlight subtitled
Sun 30 April 15:30 - Girls Lost subtitled
Sat 6 May 15:30 - The Edge of Seventeen subtitled
Sun 14 May 15:30 - Beauty and the Beast subtitled


Sheffield Paramount Cinema
Town Hall, S36 6DY
No listings provided. Please ask your nearest cinemas to provide accessible shows for people with hearing loss - all can show the latest films with subtitles!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.