Odeon
Sheffield Odeon
Arundel Gate, Sheffield, South Yorkshire. S1 1DL

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 March 18:15, Mon 27 March 18:15

Fast And Furious 8 subtitled (12a)
Wed 12 April 00:01

Get Out subtitled (15)
Mon 27 March 16:15

Life subtitled (15)
Sun 26 March 13:15


Vue
Sheffield Vue
Meadowhall Centre, S9

Kong Skull Island subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 March 12:35, Tue 28 March 18:15

Moana subtitled (PG)
Sun 09 April 10:15


Cineworld
Sheffield Cineworld
Valley Entertainment, Broughton Lane, S9 2EP

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Tue 28 March 15:30, Wed 29 March 15:30

Get Out subtitled (15)
Sun 26 March 12:30

Kong Skull Island subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 March 20:50, Wed 29 March 18:00, Thu 30 March 18:00


Sheffield Showroom Cinema
15 Paternoster Row Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 2BX
Please enquire at cinema! All can show the latest films with subtitles!



Sheffield Curzon
16 George Street, Sheffield

Beauty And The Beast subtitled (PG)
Wed 29 March 15:20


Sheffield Film Unit
The Auditorium, Sheffield Student's Union, Western Bank
Please enquire at cinema! All can show the latest films with subtitles!

Check website for any late changes!

Sat 18 Feb 15:30 - Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them subtitled
Sun 19 Feb 15:30 - Your Name subtitled
Sat 25 Feb 15:30 - The Innocents subtitled
Sun 26 Feb 15:30 - Trolls subtitled
Sat 4 March 15:30 - Rogue One A Star Wars Story subtitled
Sun 5 March 15:30 - Silence subtitled
Sat 11 March 15:30 - Arrival subtitled
Sun 12 March 15:30 - La La Land subtitled
Sat 18 March 15:30 - T2 Trainspotting subtitled
Sun 19 March 15:30 - I, Daniel Blake subtitled (free screening!)
Sat 25 March 15:30 - Jackie subtitled
Sat 22 April 15:30 - Hidden Figures subtitled
Sun 23 April 15:30 - 20th Century Women subtitled
Sat 29 April 15:30 - Moonlight subtitled
Sun 30 April 15:30 - Girls Lost subtitled
Sat 6 May 15:30 - The Edge of Seventeen subtitled
Sun 14 May 15:30 - Beauty and the Beast subtitled


Sheffield Paramount Cinema
Town Hall, S36 6DY
Please enquire at cinema! All can show the latest films with subtitles!


Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here every Friday for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.